Free 2-Hour Virtual Workshop with Karen Knowler on Saturday 29 Dec 2018 | 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm UK

Receive Your High Vibrational Vision & Set Your Most Precious Goals for 2019

ACCESS THE RECORDING BELOW

During this free 2 hour VIRTUAL WORKSHOP you will:  

  • Receive a powerful vision for your 2019 via a guided meditation
  • Choose up to 5 areas from the 24 Areas of High Vibrational Living that you are going to focus on in the coming year
  • Create 5 very precious goals for 2019 off the back of what your vision has revealed to you