Free Teleseminar with Karen Knowler

How to Bring Raw Magic Into Your Life Starting TODAY

Tuesday 27 August 2019 // 12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm UK

During this free 60-minute teleclass I’ll be sharing:  

  • How and why raw food creates "magic" inside of the body
  • Which raw foods are the most magical and potent
  • What happens when you spring clean on the inside and outside simultaneously
  • How to create an incredible shift for yourself by combining raw food & space clearing - and exactly how to do it
  • OPTIONAL: How you can be part of the phenomenal "Make Space for Magic" program starting in September if you want to go even further  
YES! SEND ME THE CALL DETAILS KAREN!